As from December 2023, two long-standing members of the Friends of Ashton Park committee have retired: Dave Wade has stepped down as Chair and Martin Harrison as Secretary. Their efforts over the years are recognised and applauded. Richard Gawith has stepped up to become Chair and Jane Kennedy as Secretary. Arthur MacDonald continues as Treasurer. We wish them both luck and success in their new roles.